Friday Inspiration


Every now and then I’ll get a random email from a group of my buddies with a link to something funny or inspiring. I too have sent an email or two in the same manor. In that same vein I will start posting every Friday links, images and videos to some cool stuff that I come across throughout the week. I can assume that the post will be very random and specific to what inspires me. Far warning that some of the post might not be your cup of tea but if you are open minded and looking for something different then check back every Friday and see what’s been catching my eye throughout the week.

Here are some of the interesting things that have gotten my attention.

http://www.alexameade.com/

A photograph from Burning Man 2011 by photojournalist Scott London. For more info, please visit: http://www.scottlondon.com/burningman

Very cool concept in shoping for men's clothing. Based in Chicago, even better.

Leave a Reply

