Friendly faces…


I’ve had the great opportunity to interview and share some great designers.

This fall season brings new life and new challenges. I’ll continue to share the awesome designers and other creatives that I bump into, in the format of my 5 question series. I have some great people to share with you in the up coming weeks and will expand this series beyond the boarders of Northwest Indiana. Be on the look out for some interesting and inspiring folks in the weeks to come.

I hope that you have enjoyed the series so far and look forward to the new season of change.

Leave a Reply

