3 Free Fonts I Don’t Want to Tell You About


I sometime come across fonts and they are so good that I don’t want to share them with my fellow designers. It’s selfish, I know, but I’m being honest. I recently came across these fonts and I’m in the mood to be generous because I haven’t seen these tweeted or posted on a lot of other sites. These are a great collection of fonts because they give you the full family and not just one weight.

Fonts from 26+:

The web site www.26plus-zeichen.de was implemented to provide a platform for the presentation of student-created fonts. Especially for not yet finished type sketches to encourage the protracted way towards a professional and finally completed font.

Acid

Say It Fat

Melbourne


Leave a Reply

