A Gift for You


I decided to wait to send out my gifts this year after everyone else. After all the Christmas cards and emails have been deleted and recycled and after all the hoopla of the holiday’s have past, I think this is a refreshing gift that will keep me on the top of the vendor list for 2011.

These cups were custom made by Elena Rakochy and each one is a one of a kind. Prefectly imperfect each cups has a character all it’s own. I also made some custom stirrers. Laser cut from bamboo, they fit nicely on the rim of the cups. These were a joy to make and I think the final outcome speaks for themselves.

Leave a Reply

