UP and RUNNING!!


taste

My site is finally updated. I’m still a big fan of the one pager and I believe people come to my site to see my work. So the one page design fits my needs the best. Plus I don’t know how to program so its a better option for me. I also have a new logo which I am pretty pumped about. The letter forms create a interesting mountain/fish form which I could probaly come up with some artistic meanings for but that’s corny. I’ll keep this for awhile but I know I’ll eventally get bord with it. Until then please let me know what you think.

Check it out: www.miracletwentyone.org

One thought on “UP and RUNNING!!

Leave a Reply

